Free classifieds in Umtata Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Umtata, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 8 April 2021
  Let's have some fun - Discreet
I am tall dark guy looking for a lady to have fun with, massage each other with happy ending…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Monday, 5 April 2021
    No strings
Haii ladies if you looking for sex tonight just sms me or call on 0677208860 only tonight must have…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Friday, 2 April 2021
    Fun
Sise Mtata for weekend cela 2ladies a available for weekend stete ku watsap 0603964931
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Thursday, 1 April 2021
    can I lick ?? pussy please
Lets get up and down to that place no games
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
    Unomdla ndilimunce
u Sisi ofuna ndimunce ikuku Angeza
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Sunday, 14 March 2021
    Ladies u need sex and pay for my time plz
Serious ladies who want sex and u got sex for fun time to chill I lick pussy for cash
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Friday, 12 March 2021
  Male
Ndifuna umntu ongu sisi otshatileyo nam nditshatile but umfazi wam is cheating but akayazi that I…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
    Casual sex
28year old young handsome guy looking for casual sex with all ages. Hit me up on WhatsApp 0683531984
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
    Hook up
Hy guys any lady that want to meet up for some casual encounter.
Eastern Cape › Umtata
    100 round 2 hours 250
I want west Africa men with big dick or zim guys I don't host cal me in time I will come to u in…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Ladies use me the way u want
ladies mummy u knows what u want to reach that multiple orgasm if u are one of them no regrets I…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
    Lick and fuck ladies only
Lick and ladies for free and no time 2 play here please
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Sunday, 24 January 2021
    Abafuna ukutyiwa ikuku
Ndicela umunca ikuku ndibawela ukutya ikuku
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Saturday, 16 January 2021
  Discreet hookups
Are you sexually frustrated? Do you want a discreet hookup? We can do one on one's, 3sums, swings…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
  No Strings Attached
Are you a wild, naughty and freaky lady? Are you looking for a wild, naughty and freaky guy? Do you…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
  Day 329
Is the lockdown making you frustrated? Do you prefer 1 on 1, 3sum, swing, orgy or sex party? I'm…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
  No Strings Attached
I love 1 on 1's , 3somes, orgies, swings and sexparties I prefer wild, naughty and freaky ladies in…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Friday, 8 January 2021
    Woman to woman, let me suck that pussy
Have a break at home try something new i host in a bnb m also a woman let me suck you babe.very…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Thursday, 31 December 2020
    Pinky
Looking for a lady to join a young couple for 3some ( discreet and once of thing.) NB ( for fun )
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Friday, 25 December 2020
    Mabhebhane
Hey any lady for making love today and weekend. Around umtata?
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
    Umbhebhi Sisi
Osisi abafuna utyiwa masityane abadala bodwa qha
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Thursday, 17 December 2020
    andibatywe Sisi
ndiyafumaneka APHA emthatha Sisi Slimane sityana Xa ebatyiwe oosisi bodwa plz
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Saturday, 12 December 2020
    Be able to host
ndicela u Sisi ofuna umuncwa ikuku Mahala
Eastern Cape › Umtata
    Miss
Cela indoda 35-45 enonditya indibhetye o neat mobile m not hosting abenamanyala if funa anal 750
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Monday, 7 December 2020
    Naledi
young couple to join us in 2 by 2 sex experience this coming weekend . ( watsap) NB No money needed…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
    K of the Lord
Weather iyasivumela yiza ndikumanzise, ndinethemba yonwabela ukumuncwa ikuku. Position zonke zesex…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Sunday, 29 November 2020
    Miss
need u man age 35-40 obatywayo onamanyala anditye andibheje I need someone who is mobile and I…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Friday, 27 November 2020
    bendicela umunca IKuku
ndicela umunca IKuku Sisi andinandawo ungaziphosis ndikhona mama ndifonele sithethe nhahna yiza qha
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Monday, 9 November 2020
    Eat pussy and pay 100 quick
I'm looking for dick whites or Zimbabwe. Nigeria cal me on 0605447314 I don't host I'm old fat lady…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Mtata
hello ladies . I'm a male looking for a female to have fun with. we can start a relationship if we…
Eastern Cape › Umtata
Page: 1  2  3  next »